Tickets Telford

Aladdin

Aladdin

Come and watch Aladdin, along with his mother Widow Twankey and his silly brother Wishee Washee, battle against the evil Abanazar and his plan to become master of the world!

With beautiful scenery and costumes, lots of laughs, amazing special effects, fantastic songs from our live band and plenty of audience participation!
 

Book Tickets
  • Wed 8 Dec 2021 10:00 AM
  • Wed 8 Dec 2021 1:30 PM
  • Thu 9 Dec 2021 10:00 AM
  • Thu 9 Dec 2021 1:30 PM
  • Thu 9 Dec 2021 6:30 PM
  • Fri 10 Dec 2021 10:00 AM
  • Fri 10 Dec 2021 1:30 PM
  • Fri 10 Dec 2021 6:30 PM
  • Sat 11 Dec 2021 1:30 PM
  • Sat 11 Dec 2021 5:30 PM
  • Sun 12 Dec 2021 1:30 PM
  • Sun 12 Dec 2021 5:30 PM
  • Mon 13 Dec 2021 10:00 AM
  • Mon 13 Dec 2021 1:30 PM
  • Tue 14 Dec 2021 10:00 AM
  • Tue 14 Dec 2021 1:30 PM
  • Thu 16 Dec 2021 10:00 AM
  • Thu 16 Dec 2021 6:30 PM
  • Fri 17 Dec 2021 10:00 AM
  • Fri 17 Dec 2021 6:30 PM
  • Sat 18 Dec 2021 11:00 AM
  • Sat 18 Dec 2021 2:30 PM
  • Sat 18 Dec 2021 6:30 PM
  • Sun 19 Dec 2021 1:30 PM
  • Sun 19 Dec 2021 5:30 PM
  • Mon 20 Dec 2021 1:30 PM
  • Mon 20 Dec 2021 5:30 PM
  • Tue 21 Dec 2021 1:30 PM
  • Tue 21 Dec 2021 5:30 PM
  • Wed 22 Dec 2021 1:30 PM
  • Wed 22 Dec 2021 5:30 PM
  • Thu 23 Dec 2021 11:00 AM
  • Thu 23 Dec 2021 2:30 PM
  • Thu 23 Dec 2021 6:30 PM
  • Fri 24 Dec 2021 1:30 PM
  • Fri 24 Dec 2021 5:30 PM
  • Sun 26 Dec 2021 3:00 PM
  • Mon 27 Dec 2021 1:30 PM
  • Tue 28 Dec 2021 1:30 PM
  • Tue 28 Dec 2021 5:30 PM
  • Wed 29 Dec 2021 1:30 PM
  • Wed 29 Dec 2021 5:30 PM
  • Thu 30 Dec 2021 1:30 PM
  • Thu 30 Dec 2021 5:30 PM
  • Fri 31 Dec 2021 11:00 AM
  • Fri 31 Dec 2021 3:00 PM
  • Sun 2 Jan 2022 3:00 PM


Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.


visit The Place Telford website

Book Tickets
  • Wed 8 December 10:00 AM
  • Wed 8 December 1:30 PM
  • Thu 9 December 10:00 AM
  • Thu 9 December 1:30 PM
  • Thu 9 December 6:30 PM
  • Fri 10 December 10:00 AM
  • Fri 10 December 1:30 PM

Tickets
Off Peak (8-17 December & 27 December-2 January) 
Band A: Adult £21 Child/Concession £17 Family of 4 £70
Band B: Adult £18 Child/Concession £16 Family of 4 £62
Band C: £8 (restricted view)
Groups 10+ £15

Peak (18-26 December)
Band A: Adult £23 Child/Concession £19 Family of 4 £78
Band B: Adult £20 Child/Concession £18 Family of 4 £70
Band C: £10 (restricted view)
Groups 10+ £17

Opening Night (Thursday 9 December)
All tickets £15

Telford Loyalty Card Holders £15 on
Friday 17 December at 6.30pm and
Wednesday 29 December at 1.30pm

BSL signed performance
Wednesday 29 December 5.30pm

Relaxed performance
Sunday 2 January 11am

You may also like...

  • family
    Family Halloween Ball

    Family Halloween Ball 12A

    Casey's at Cordingley Hall, Fri 30 Oct

    Join us on Friday 30 October from 3pm to 7pm for a Family Halloween Ball with themed venue and entertainment from start to finish.

  • family
    Disco Daddy

    Disco Daddy 12A

    The Anstice, Bi-monthly March to December 2020

    Are you ready for an amazing Disco Daddy Party? What can you expect? Dedicated to the under 12's... Disco Daddy constantly interacts and dances with the children. The key to every...

  • family
    Brace of Spades

    Brace of Spades 12A

    The Place Telford, Sun 21 Mar 2021

    Tom Brace returns with a brand-new magic show for the whole family! Following on from his sold out Edinburgh Fringe run, Tom is on the road again. Featuring Tom’s unique blend of...

Cookies on our website

Tickets Telford has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.